Johnny Drille Reveals He Has 14 News Songs On His Forthcoming Album And 5 Additional Ones For The Deluxe Version

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Johnny Drille, has revealed that his debut album, it will contain fourteen (14) songs which will all be new, and five (5) additional songs which be on the deluxe version. However, all five will feature other artistes.

Johnny Drille

The Mavin record signee is set to release his first-ever album on Friday, 3rd September 2021. According to him, he has been working on it for five years, and now is the time he thinks it’s right for him to release it. Drille has done very well on his own without so many features. However, he has assured fans he will be giving them five straight songs with featured artiste on this album. Not too long ago, he was seen at the studio with American Singer, Jon Bellion. That marked the second time the two linked up at the studio, therefore, fans are seriously anticipating a collaboration on the upcoming album dubbed ‘Before We Go To Sleep.’


ReportIt!: When you see news, ReportIt! » or an idea for a story we should cover?

Related Articles